Ultravox Florence

Concert | Show | Festival - Event posted by elena

Address: Viale dell'aeronautica , Florence

Date: Thursday 19 May 2022

Description

Summer in Florence, Ultravox opens
Music, shows, festivals in the heart of the Cascine Park


From 12 May: Bandabardò, Kraftwerk, Fatboy Slim, Kings Of Convenience,
Steve Vai, Willie Peyote, Aries, Rkomi, Three Merry Dead Boys ...



Every day events with free admission, catering
quality, children's shows, stories and much more


Ultravox Florence
Amphitheater of the Cascine Ernesto De Pascale
Cascine Park - Florence


From the Matti delle Giuncaie to the Kraftwerk, from the Volare festival to the one on culture of the 50s, without forgetting Monni and the Buskers Festival Stradevarie. And again, shows for children, cinema, relaxation and other good reasons to experience the summer of Ultravox Florence.
Thursday 12 May the summer space immersed in the Cascine park in Florence cuts the ribbon of the new season, after the hundred evenings and the over 100,000 spectators of the past year. Ultravox Firenze was created as part of the Florentine Summer 2022 of the Municipality of Florence.

A space with two souls: the arena of the Cascine Amphitheater Ernesto De Pascale, where Bandabardò and guest (27/5), Fatboy Slim (1/6), I Musici di Francesco Guccini (22 / 6), Rkomi (24/6), Willie Peyote (29/6), Steve Vai (4/7), M ¥ Ss Keta (9/7), Cor Veleno Tre Allegri Ragazzi Morti (14/7), Snarky Puppy (17/7), Bobo Rondelli & SuRealistas (20/7), Kings Of Convenience (26/7), Fast Animals And Slow Kids (8/7), Kraftwerk (9/7)… Complete list at the bottom of the page.

And then Ultravox Firenze, the village located close to the Amphitheater in the Prato delle Cornacchie park: an island of greenery where you always have free access and where alternate festivals, shows, great concerts, theme nights, markets, book presentations and records, cinema, delights for the palate and the mind.

Thursday 12 May, from 7.30 pm, is a big party for the inauguration of the season: on stage the Matti delle Giuncaie, a group produced by the late Enrico Greppi, to whom the Florentine Summer of the Municipality of Florence is dedicated. From Friday 13 to Sunday 15 comes the festival on the theme of "Volare" flight, three days of hot air balloons, kites, model aircraft, Leonardo's intuitions, meetings with pilots, shows on the theme of flight, photographic exhibitions, guided visits to the Institute of Military Sciences aeronautics and flights over the city by Aeroclub Firenze.
Friday 20 May “Insieme per Michela” returns, music, shows and poetry against violence against women, in memory of Michela Noli.

Legend has it that to meet Carlo Monni it was necessary to go to Parco delle Cascine, the actor and poet's "outdoor office": Ultravox Firenze remembers Monni with the Stradevarie festival: a weekend of music and shows with many artists street, Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 May.
“Tre Passi Avanti” is the tribute event that the city of Florence dedicates to Enrico Greppi, the unforgettable voice of Bandabardò, on Friday 27 May at the Amphitheater of the Cascine Ernesto De Pascale. On stage, together with Bandabardò, there are Cisco, Giobbe Covatta, Carmen Consoli, Ginevra Di Marco, Jacopo Fo, Folcast, Enzo Iacchetti, Max Gazzè, Gabriella Martinelli, Mirkoeilcane, Erica Mou, Negrita, Saverio Tommasi, Paola Turci and Piero Pelù .

Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 May get ready for a feast of rock'n'roll and aromas of the 50s. In the pipeline there is the Hound Dog Festival: concerts, dance school, barber shop, records, memorabilia and many themed activities, recommended dress code.
And again, for the little ones - at sunset - the “Favole a merenda” of the Teatro delle Donne and the shows of the Catalyst Company. The Florentine steak weekend is coming, the “Viola Kids” festival and other themed events.

The restaurant area of Ultravox Firenze is mouth-watering: every evening you can enjoy pizzas cooked in a wood oven, authentic burgers, delights of Indian cuisine and finger food. And again, aperitifs and signature cocktails.
All Ultravox activities are included in the Florentine Summer program promoted by the Municipality of Florence.

Tickets for paid shows are available on ticketone.it . Free tickets, discounts, presale tickets and lots of useful information are available for subscribers to the Ultravox Firenze newsletter (just click on the official website www.ultravoxfirenze.it ).
Ultravox Firenze was born from the synergy between Le Nozze di Figaro, Music Pool, Teatro Tenda, RME (Viper) and Enrico Romero (Firenze Jazz Festival).



Ultravox Florence Program - Ernesto De Pascale Cascine Amphitheater
Calendar constantly updated www.ultravoxfirenze.it

Inauguration
Thursday 12 May 2022
Ultravox Vox Stage: THE MADTI DELLE GIUNCAIE (free admission)

Friday 13 May 2022
Ultravox Vox Stage: FLY - FLIGHT FESTIVAL (free admission)
Amphitheater: VOLARE - FLIGHT FESTIVAL (free admission)

Saturday 14 May
Ultravox Vox Stage: FLY - FLIGHT FESTIVAL (free admission)
Amphitheater: VOLARE - FLIGHT FESTIVAL (free admission)

Sunday 15 May 2022
Ultravox Vox Stage: FLY - FLIGHT FESTIVAL (free admission)
Amphitheater: ILARIO ALICANTE

Tuesday 17th May 2022
Ultravox Vox Stage: COSMIC SUNSET with Andrea Rucci dj

Wednesday 18 May 2022
Ultravox Vox Stage: New Kids in Town - KANGAROO in concert (free admission)

Thursday 19 May 2022
Ultravox Vox Stage: Rock History - IGUANAS DUO in concert (free admission)

Friday 20 May 2022
Ultravox Vox Stage: TOGETHER FOR MICHELA - music, shows and poetry against violence against women, in memory of Michela Noli (free admission)

Saturday 21st May 2022
Ultravox Vox Stage: Monni Festival - QUARTO PODERE in concert (free admission)

Sunday 22nd May 2022
Ultravox Vox Stage: Monni Festival - THE NEW PIPPOLESE in concert (free admission)

Tuesday 24th May 2022
Ultravox Vox Stage: COSMIC SUNSET with Andrea Rucci dj (free admission)

Wednesday 25 May 2022
Ultravox Vox Stage: New Kids in Town - AGAPE in concert (free admission)

Thursday 26 May 2022
Ultravox Vox Stage: Rock History - BOTTAI MEILLE i n concert (free admission)

Friday 27 May 2022
Amphitheater: BANDABARDÒ feat. Cisco, Giobbe Covatta, Carmen Consoli, Ginevra Di Marco, Jacopo Fo, Folcast, Enzo Iacchetti, Max Gazzè, Gabriella Martinelli, Mirkoeilcane (free admission with reservations required)

Saturday 28 May 2022
Ultravox Vox Stage: HOUND DOG FESTIVAL - a feast of rock'n'roll, surfing and the like: concerts, dance school, barber shop, records, memorabilia and many themed activities (free admission)

Sunday 29 May 2022
Ultravox Vox Stage: HOUND DOG FESTIVAL - a feast of rock'n'roll, surfing and the like: concerts, dance school, barber shop, records, memorabilia and many themed activities (free admission)

Wednesday 1 June 2022
Ultravox Vox Stage: FATBOY SLIM

Saturday 11 June 2022
Amphitheater: JOSEPH CAPRIATI

Sunday 12 June 2022
Amphitheater: FLORENCE PLAYS MUSIC CONTEST

Wednesday 22nd June 2022
Amphitheater: THE MUSIC OF FRANCESCO GUCCINI

Friday 24th June 2022
Amphitheater: RKOMI

Saturday 25 June 2022
Amphitheater: CHARLOTTE DE WITTE and ENRICO SANGIULIANO

Monday June 27 2022
Amphitheater: ARIES

Wednesday 28 June 2022
Ultravox Vox Stage: CO.LORE - LOREDANA COLLECTIVE (free admission)

Wednesday 29 June 2022
Amphitheater: WILLIE PEYOTE

Thursday 30 June 2022
Amphitheater: HERNIA

Friday 1 July 2022
Amphitheater: GUE PEQUENO

Saturday 2nd July 2022
Amphitheater: FRANCO126

Monday 4th July 2022
Amphitheater: STEVE GO

Wednesday 6 July 2022
Amphitheater: ALFA

Thursday 7th July 2022
Amphitheater: OAK

Friday 8th July 2022
Amphitheater: NOYZ NARCOS

Saturday 9th July 2022
Amphitheater: M ¥ SS KETA

Sunday 10th July 2022
Amphitheater: YVES TUMOR

Thursday 14th July 2022
Amphitheater: COR VELENO / THREE CHEERFUL DEAD BOYS

Saturday 16th July 2022
Amphitheater: GIOVANNI TRUPPI

Sunday 17th July 2022
Amphitheater: SNARKY PUPPY

Wednesday 20th July 2022
Amphitheater: BOBO RONDELLI & SUREALISTAS

Thursday 21st July 2022
Amphitheater: IMMANUEL CASTO

Friday 22nd July 2022
Amphitheater: SONS OF KEMET

Saturday 23 July 2022
Amphitheater: SOLOMUN

Sunday 24th July 2022
Amphitheater: EUGENIO IN VIA DI GIOIA

Tuesday 26th July 2022
Amphitheater: KINGS OF CONVENIENCE

Friday 2nd September 2022
Amphitheater: BRESH

Saturday 3rd September 2022
Amphitheater: LAZZA

Thursday 8th September 2022
Amphitheater: FAST ANIMALS AND SLOW KIDS

Friday 9 September 2022
Amphitheater: KRAFTWERK


Ultravox Florence
From May to September 2022
Amphitheater of the Cascine Ernesto De Pascale
Cascine Park - Florence

Timetables
Open every evening from 6 pm (unless otherwise indicated)

Information
www.ultravoxfirenze.it www.ultravoxfirenze.it
Advertising:

Other events on Thursday 19 May :

This page may have been translated using the Google automatic translate engine; please excuse any mistakes this translation might have.

Advertising:

Location on the map

Comments

X beach club versilia